RELEASE 4Q19 – 02/14/2020

Conference Call AND WEBCAST:  02/14/2020

(in Portuguese - simultaneous translation into English) 

WEBCAST PORTUGUese

ENGLISH WEBCAST

Time 11h00 Brasilia
09h00 Nova Iorque
14h00 Londres
15h00 Madri
Time 11:00 a.m. Brasilia
09:00 a.m. New York
2:00 p.m. London
3:00 p.m. Madri
Phone +55 (11) 3193-1080
+55 (11) 2820-4080
Phone (+1 646) 291 8936
Replay +55 (11) 3193-1012

Access code: 7841455#
Replay +55 (11) 3193-1012

Access code: 8146845#
Last updated on 2014-10-29T08:12:57
Last updated on